shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00
View Cart Check Out

Unsere Trainer

U19-Junioren

Lars Schneider

Kontakt:

schneider@vfb-marburg.de

Colin Krag

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krag@vfb-marburg.de

U17-Junioren

Marcel Schäfer

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

schaefer@vfb-marburg.de

Stefan Blüder

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

blueder@vfb-marburg.de

U16-Junioren

Alexander Reimchen

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

reimchen@vfb-marburg.de

Maximilian Eichmann

Kontakt:

eichmann@vfb-marburg.de

U15-Junioren

Moritz Zwick

Kontakt:

zwick@vfb-marburg.de

Holk Hübscher

Kontakt:

huebscher@vfb-marburg.de

U14-Junioren

Moritz Zwick

Kontakt:

zwick@vfb-marburg.de

Holk Hübscher

Kontakt:

huebscher@vfb-marburg.de

U13-Junioren

Armin Balzer

Kontakt:

balzer@vfb-marburg.de

Louis Preisig

Kontakt:

preisig@vfb-marburg.de

Jonas Hardt

Kontakt:

hardt@vfb-marburg.de

U12-Junioren

Said Chtaiki

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

Moritz Moeller

Kontakt:

moeller@vfb-marburg.de

U11-Junioren

Daniel Chladek

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

Daniel Kempf

Kontakt:

kempf@vfb-marburg.de

U10-Junioren

Frank Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

Kevin Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

U9-Junioren

Lukas Wilke

Kontakt:

wilke@vfb-marburg.de

U8-Junioren

Lukas Wilke

Kontakt:

wilke@vfb-marburg.de

U7-Junioren

Dieter Borufka

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

borufka@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Lorenz Purbs

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

purbs@vfb-marburg.de

Philip Schönfeld

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

schoenfeld@vfb-marburg.de

Niklas Ostertag

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

ostertag@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer U14 bis Senioren

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de