Unsere Trainer

 

U19-Junioren

Serdar Özsoy

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

oezsoy@vfb-marburg.de

Enis Özsoy

Kontakt:

e.oezsoy@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U17-Junioren

Slawa Samusev

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

samusev@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U16-Junioren

Hartmut Drescher

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

drescher@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U15-Junioren

 

Jakob Nordlohne

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

 nordlohne@vfb-marburg.de

Frank Lichtl

 

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U14-Junioren

 

Etienn Römer

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

roemer@vfb-marburg.de

Lars Schneider

 

Kontakt:

l.schneider@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U13-Junioren

Dieter Borufka

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

borufka@vfb-marburg.de

Daniel Chladek

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U12-Junioren

Said Chtaiki

 

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

Michael Schneider

 

Kontakt:

 

 

 

U11-Junioren

Thorsten Cloos

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

cloos@vfb-marburg.de

André Lichtl

Kontakt:

a.lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U10-Junioren

Hajo Runne

 

Kontakt:

runne@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U9-Junioren

Sven Steller

Teamleiter Kindertraining

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U8-Junioren

Thomas Wohlkopf

Kontakt:

wohlkopf@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U7-Junioren

Jugendabteilung

 

Kontakt:jugend@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Thomas Halbrucker

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

halbrucker@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

Steven Schmelter

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

schmelter@vfb-marburg.de

Techniktrainer

Kontakt: