Unsere Trainer

 

U19-Junioren

Serdar Özsoy

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

oezsoy@vfb-marburg.de

Hartmut Drescher

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

drescher@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U17-Junioren

Kai Klingelhöfer

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

klingelhoefer@vfb-marburg.de

Nils Däuwel

Kontakt:

daeuwel@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U16-Junioren

Gökalp Gündüz

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U15-Junioren

 

Hendrik Lapp

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

lapp@vfb-marburg.de

Dominik Klein

Kontakt:

klein@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U14-Junioren

 

Max Eidam

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de

Pascal Breitenmoser

Kontakt:

breitenmoser@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U13-Junioren

Frank Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

Florian Fäustle

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

faeustle@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U12-Junioren

Gökmen Celik

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

celik@vfb-marburg.de

Daniel Chladek

 

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U11-Junioren

Said Chtaiki

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U10-Junioren

 
Henrik Pandikow

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz
Kontakt:

ikow@vfb-marburg.de

 
Thorsten Cloos

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

cloos@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

U9-Junioren

 

 

 

 

Hajo Runne

 

Kontakt:

runne@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U8-Junioren

Sven Steller

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U7-Junioren

Sven Thalmann

 

Kontakt:

thalmann@vfb-marburg.de

Alexander Pittack

 

Kontakt:

pittack@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Thomas Halbrucker

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

halbrucker@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 
Felix Öchsner

Coerver Coach

Kontakt:

oechsner@vfb-marburg.de

Max Eidam

Coerver Coach

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de