Unsere Trainer

 

U19-Junioren

Serdar Özsoy

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

oezsoy@vfb-marburg.de

Armin Balzer

 

Kontakt:

balzer@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U17-Junioren

Bild-127
Niklas Patzel

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

patzel@vfb-marburg.de

Bild-128
Alexander Lemmer

 

Kontakt:

lemmer@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U16-Junioren

Hamza Bayat

 

Kontakt:

bayat@vfb-marburg.de

Nils Däuwel

 

Kontakt:

daeuwel@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

U15-Junioren

Kai Klingelhöfer

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

klingelhoefer@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U14-Junioren

Hendrik Lapp

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

lapp@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U13-Junioren

Frank Lichtl

 

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

Foto folgt
 Max Eidam

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U12-Junioren

Felix Öchsner

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

oechsner@vfb-marburg.de

Florian Fäustle

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

faeustle@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

            

U11-Junioren

Dieter Borufka

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

borufka@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U10-Junioren

Foto folgt
Said Chtaiki

 

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U9-Junioren

Henrik Pandikow

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

pandikow@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U8-Junioren

Daniel Chladek

 

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U7-Junioren

Sven Steller

 

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Thomas Halbrucker

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

halbrucker@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de