Unsere Trainer

U19-Junioren

Slawa Samusev

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

samusev@vfb-marburg.de

Arne Petersen

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

petersen@vfb-marburg.de

U17-Junioren

Ludwig Hoss

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

hoss@vfb-marburg.de

Frank Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

U16-Junioren

Lars Schneider

Kontakt:

schneider@vfb-marburg.de

Colin Krag

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krag@vfb-marburg.de

U15-Junioren

Marcel Schäfer

Kontakt:

schaefer@vfb-marburg.de

Said Chtaiki

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

U14-Junioren

Alexander Reimchen

Teamleiter Jugend

Kontakt:

reimchen@vfb-marburg.de

Michael Schneider

Kontakt:

mschneider@vfb-marburg.de

U13-Junioren

Armin Balzer

Kontakt:

balzer@vfb-marburg.de

Louis Preisig

Kontakt:

preisig@vfb-marburg.de

U12-Junioren

Sven Steller

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

Moritz Moeller

Kontakt:

moeller@vfb-marburg.de

U11-Junioren

Sven Steller

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

Moritz Moeller

Kontakt:

moeller@vfb-marburg.de

U10-Junioren

Daniel Chladek

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

U9-Junioren

Johanna Krieb

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krieb@vfb-marburg.de

U8-Junioren

Johanna Krieb

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krieb@vfb-marburg.de

Louis Preisig

Kontakt:

preisig@vfb-marburg.de

U7-Junioren

Dieter Borufka

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

borufka@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Lorenz Purbs

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

purbs@vfb-marburg.de

Philip Schönfeld

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

schoenfeld@vfb-marburg.de

Slawa Samusev

Athletiktrainer

Kontakt:

samusev@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer U14 bis Senioren

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de