Unsere Trainer

 

U19-Junioren

Serdar Özsoy

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

oezsoy@vfb-marburg.de

Hartmut Drescher

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

drescher@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U17-Junioren

Kai Klingelhöfer

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

klingelhoefer@vfb-marburg.de

Nils Däuwel

 

Kontakt:

daeuwel@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U16-Junioren

Gökalp Gündüz

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U15-Junioren

Hendrik Lapp

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

lapp@vfb-marburg.de

Dominik Klein

 

Kontakt:

 

 

 

U14-Junioren

Max Eidam

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de

Pascal Breitenmoser

 

Kontakt:

 

 

 

U13-Junioren

Frank Lichtl

 

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

 Florian Fäustle

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

faeustle@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U12-Junioren

Gökmen Celik

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

 

Daniel Chladek

 

Kontakt:

 

 

 

            

U11-Junioren

Said Chtaiki

 

Kontakt:

chtaiki@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

U10-Junioren

Henrik Pandikow

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

pandikow@vfb-marburg.de

Thorsten Cloos

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

 

 

 

 

U9-Junioren

Hajo Runne

 

Kontakt:

 

 

 

 

 

 

U8-Junioren

Sven Steller

 

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

 

 

U7-Junioren

N.N.

 

Kontakt:

 

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Thomas Halbrucker

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

halbrucker@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de

 
Felix Öchsner

Coerver Coach

Kontakt:

oechsner@vfb-marburg.de

 
Max Eidam

Coerver Coach

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de