Unsere Trainer

U19-Junioren

Slawa Samusev

DFB Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Kontakt:

samusev@vfb-marburg.de

Rene Koknat

Kontakt:

koknat@vfb-marburg.de

U17-Junioren

Nils Schick

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

schick@vfb-marburg.de

Tim Falder

Kontakt:

falder@vfb-marburg.de

U16-Junioren

Arne Petersen

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

petersen@vfb-marburg.de

Colin Krag

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krag@vfb-marburg.de

U15-Junioren

Lars Schneider

Kontakt:

 schneider@vfb-marburg.de

Dieter Borufka

DFB A-Lizenz

Kontakt:

borufka@vfb-marburg.de

Manuel Wagner

Kontakt:

 wagner@vfb-marburg.de

U14-Junioren

Max Eidam

DFB B-Lizenz

Kontakt:

eidam@vfb-marburg.de

Daniel Chladek

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

U13-Junioren

Alexander Reimchen

Kontakt:

reimchen@vfb-marburg.de

Armin Balzer

Kontakt:

balzer@vfb-marburg.de

U12-Junioren

Frank Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

Andre Lichtl

Kontakt:

lichtl@vfb-marburg.de

U11-Junioren

Hajo Runne

Kontakt:

runne@vfb-marburg.de

U10-Junioren

Sven Steller

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

steller@vfb-marburg.de

U9-Junioren

Daniel Chladek

Kontakt:

chladek@vfb-marburg.de

U8-Junioren

Johanna Krieb

DFB C-Lizenz

Kontakt:

krieb@vfb-marburg.de

U7-Junioren

Dorian Seewald

Kontakt:

seewald@vfb-marburg.de

Individualtrainer und Betreuer

Lorenz Purbs

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

purbs@vfb-marburg.de

Philip Schönfeld

Torwarttrainer U12/U13

Kontakt:

purbs@vfb-marburg.de

Slawa Samusev

Athletiktrainer

Kontakt:

samusev@vfb-marburg.de

Gökalp Gündüz

Torwarttrainer U14-Senioren

Kontakt:

guenduez@vfb-marburg.de